Nothing on this page changes Lightroom immediately. Existing metadata is shown in red, the new MetaMagic result in green. Edit the new result and choose what Lightroom should keep. When you finish, click Apply reviewed metadata to Lightroom.
Photos to review
—
Review metadata
—
—
✓ Review sent to Lightroom
MetaMagic is applying your choices. You can return to Lightroom Classic.